After 44 days into the Indian Premier League 2019 tournament, four teams: Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad have made it to the playoffs.

The playoff line-up for the tournaments is:

Qualifier 1: Chennai Super Kings vs. Mumbai Indians
Date: May 7, 2018
Location: Chennai

Eliminator: Delhi Capitals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad
Date: May 8, 2019
Location: Vizag

So, which team are you rooting for?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here