May 7. Kathmandu. Upendra Yadav’s Federal Socialist Font-Nepal and Baburam Bhattarai led Naya Shakti Party are formally unified forming Samajwadi Party Nepal.

Baburam Bhattarai will chair the federal council of the new party while Upendra Yadav will chair the central committee. There are six vice-chairpersons.

Similarly, the new party will have three deputy general secretaries, three secretaries and a treasurer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here