18th Asasdh, Kathmandu

The 141st meeting of Siddartha Insurance board committee has appointed Ratan Lal Kediya as a chairman. He is also the former chairman of the company.

On Asasdh 13th, 17th annual conference was held in which 3 of the co-founders Ratan Lal Kediya, Kumar Agrawal, and Rahul Agrawal was voted as board members representative for four years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here